Christmas / New Year hours

2020/21

Thursday 24th December 2020 : closed

Friday 25th December 2020 : closed

Saturday 26th December 2020 : closed

Sunday 27th December 2020 : closed

Monday 28th December 2020 :
casual classes running click links East Perth, Canning Vale and Joondalup

Tuesday 29th December 2020 : 

casual classes running click links East Perth, Canning Vale and Joondalup

Wednesday 30th December 2020 : 

casual classes running click links East Perth, Canning Vale and Joondalup

Thursday 31st December 2020 : closed

Friday 1st January 2021 : closed

Saturday 2nd January 2021 :

casual classes running click links East Perth, Canning Vale and Joondalup

Sunday 3rd January 2021 : closed

Monday 4th January 2021 : all classes and courses resume!

Timetable

Let us help!

Everyone in our office is also an Instructor, so let us help you find the best class for you!

Subscribe

WANT TO BE KEPT UP TO DATE WITH WHAT 'SHE'S GOT ON'?

We're all about pole, aerial and dance fitness (not about boring emails!) you'll just receive occasional latest dance class updates and awesome promotions! Unsubscribe with one click.