Aerial course start dates

Aerial dance courses

April & (early) May 2018 Shemoves' Aerials course start dates (Silkmoves, Lyra & Static Trapeze). Note : dates may vary.
Book via phone 1300 789 103 or via live link below this table (locate level then click "BOOK", date options will follow)

SILKMOVES LYRA STATIC TRAPEZE
Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth
Aerials Studio 2
183 Lord Street, Perth
Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth

Silkmoves level 1 
start dates:
Mon 30 Apr at 6pm


Lyra level 1 
start dates:
Mon 30 Apr at 6pm
Thur 10 May at 6pm

Static Trapeze level 1 
start dates:
Thur 12 Apr at 6.10pm

Silkmoves level 2 start dates:
Sat 7 Apr at 10.10am
Mon 23 Apr at 6pm

Lyra level 2
 start dates:
Mon 30 April at 7.10pm
Thur 10 May at 7.10pm        

Static Trapeze level 2 start dates:
Tue 1 May at 6pm                 


Silkmoves 2.5
 start dates:
Mon 16 Apr at 7.10pm

Lyra Doubles 
start dates:
Tue 3 Apr at 6pm
 
Silkmoves level 3 start dates:
Wed 4 Apr at 7.10pm

Lyra level 3 
start dates:
Tue 3 Apr at 7.10pm
Thur 5 Apr at 6pm
 

Silkmoves level 4
 start dates:
Coming soon!

Lyra level 4
 start dates:
Coming soon!
 

Book via phone 1300 789 103 or via live link below (locate level then click "BOOK", start date options will follow)

A Pole Dance move anyone, with hands and a heartbeat can do!

01-Dec-2017

You don’t have to hang out sideways with one leg to look amazing on the pole! Give this beginner lev..

Read more

Essential strength building for beautiful Lyra routines!

01-Dec-2017

Performing fluid, beautiful and seemingly effortless lyra routines is something we all aspire to and ..

Read more

Get Sexy Flexy with this advanced split stretch!

01-Dec-2017

Check out one of our rubbery Flex Appeal instructors,Britt, demonstrating one of the advanced stret..

Read more

Want to be kept up to date with what 'She's Got On'?

We're all about pole, aerial and dance fitness (not about boring emails!) you'll just receive occasional latest dance class updates and awesome promotions!  Unsubscribe with one click.