Aerial course start dates

Aerial dance courses

OCTOBER and DECEMBER 2018 Shemoves' Aerials course start dates (Silkmoves, Lyra & Static Trapeze). Note : dates may vary.
Book via phone 1300 789 103 or via live link below this table (locate level then click "BOOK", date options will follow)

SILKMOVES LYRA / AERIAL HOOP STATIC TRAPEZE
Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth
Aerials Studio 2
183 Lord Street, Perth
Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth

Silkmoves level 1 start date:
Sat 20 Oct at 10.10am
Mon 22 Oct at 6pm
Tue 23 Oct at 5pm
               

Lyra level 1 start dates:                         
Sat 20 Oct at 11.30am
Tue 30 Oct at 6pm
Thu 1 Nov at 7.10pm
Thu 6 Dec at 6pm

Static Trapeze level 1 start dates: 
Tue 16 Oct at 7.30pm  
Thu 25 Oct at 7.10pm
Tue 11 Dec at 6pm
Silkmoves level 2 start dates:
Sat 20 Oct at 9am
Thu 8 Nov at 6pm
Mon 19 Nov at 8.30pm
                                                                    
Lyra level 2 start dates:
Mon 29 Oct at 6pm                                     
Thu 25 Oct at 6pm
Tue 30 Oct at 7.10pm
Sat 1 Dec at 11.30am
Thu 13 Dec at 7.10pm                                 
Static Trapeze level 2 start dates:
Tue 30 Oct at 6.10pm
Tue 27 Nov at 7.10pm          
Silkmoves 2.5 start dates:
Coming soon!                  
Lyra Doubles start dates:
Coming soon!
Static Trapeze level 3 start dates:
Coming soon!                                    
Silkmoves level 3 start dates:
Mon 22 Oct at 7.10pm
Lyra level 3 start dates:
Sat 17 Nov at 9.10am                                     
 
Silkmoves level 4 start dates:
Mon 3 Dec at 7.10pm
Lyra level 4 start dates:
Coming soon!                  
 

Book via phone 1300 789 103 or via live link below (locate level then click "BOOK", start date options will follow)

A Pole Dance move anyone, with hands and a heartbeat can do!

01-Dec-2017

You don’t have to hang out sideways with one leg to look amazing on the pole! Give this beginner lev..

Read more

Essential strength building for beautiful Lyra routines!

01-Dec-2017

Performing fluid, beautiful and seemingly effortless lyra routines is something we all aspire to and ..

Read more

Get Sexy Flexy with this advanced split stretch!

01-Dec-2017

Check out one of our rubbery Flex Appeal instructors,Britt, demonstrating one of the advanced stret..

Read more

Want to be kept up to date with what 'She's Got On'?

We're all about pole, aerial and dance fitness (not about boring emails!) you'll just receive occasional latest dance class updates and awesome promotions!  Unsubscribe with one click.