Aerial course start dates

Aerial dance courses

MAY, JUNE  2022 - additional dates published weekly
Shemoves' Aerials course start dates (Silkmoves, Lyra & Static Trapeze). Note : dates may vary.

Book via phone 1300 789 103 or via live pink link below this table
(locate level then click "BOOK", date options will follow)

SILKMOVES LYRA / AERIAL HOOP STATIC TRAPEZE NEW! KIDS SILKS
Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth
Aerials Studio 2
183 Lord Street, Perth
Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth

Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth
Silks Trial
Mon 20 Jun at 8.15pm
Tues 5 Jul at 5.30pm
Mon 11 Jul at 5pm

Lyra Trial
Wed 22 Jun at 6.20pm
Wed 29 Jun at 6.20pm
Sat 2 July at 8am
Wed 6 Jul at 6.20pm


Trapeze Trial
Mon 4 Oct at 6:00pm
Kids 4 week Silks course
next starting:
Sat 23 Jul at 1pm

Silkmoves level 1 start date:
Mon 27 Jun at 8.15pm
Tues 12 Jul at 5.20pm
Sat 23 Jul at 12pm
Tues 26 Jul at 7.30pm

Lyra level 1 start dates:
Sat 25 Jun at 10.15am
Wed 13 Jul at 6.20pm
Thurs 7 Jul at 5.20pm
Sat 9 Jul at 8am

Trapeze level 1 start dates:
Sat 25 Jun at 10am

 
Silks Flow Beginners start date:
Thurs 2 Jun at 7.30pm
Mon 18 Jul at 5pm


   

Silkmoves level 2 start dates:
Thurs 7 Jul at 5.20pm
Thurs 21 Jul at 7.30pm

Lyra level 2 start dates:
Mon 27 Jun at 5.30pm
Sat 2 July at 9am
Wed 6 Jul at 7.30pm
Thurs 14 Jul at 7.30pm

Static Trapeze level 2 start dates:
Mon 20 Jun at 6pm
Sat 25 Jun at 10am
Mon 1 Aug at 6.05pm
 
*NEW* Silks Flow Intermediate start date:
Mon 27 Jun at 7.10pm
Mon 8 Aug at 7.10pm





Silkmoves 2.5 start dates:
Tues 31 May at 7.30pm
Lyra Doubles start dates:
Sat 6 Nov at 11.30am
 
Static Trapeze level 3 start dates:
Mon 28 Feb at 6pm
 
Silkmoves level 3 start dates:
Thurs 23 Jun at 6.20pm
Wed 29 Jun at 5.20pm
Lyra level 3 start dates:
Tues 2 Aug at 5.20pm



Static Trapeze level 4 start dates:
Mon 20 Jun at 6pm

 
Silkmoves level 4 start dates:
Sat 9 April at 9am
Wed 13 Jul at 7.30pm
Wed 10 Aug at 5.20pm

Lyra level 4 start dates:
Tues 12 Jul at 7.30pm
Tues 2 Aug at 5.20pm


   
Silkmoves level 4.5 start dates:
Sat 20 Aug at 9am

Lyra level 4.5 **NEW** start dates:
Tues 26 Apr at 6.20pm
Thurs 7 Jul at 6.20pm


   

Silkmoves level 5 start dates:
Sat 9 Jul at 9am
Wed 24 Aug at 7.30pm

Lyra level 5 start dates:
Tues 19 Jul at 6.20pm

   
Silkmoves level 6 start dates:
Wed 1 Jun at 6.20pm
     

Book via phone 1300 789 103 or via live link below (locate level then click "BOOK", start date options will follow)

WANT TO BE KEPT UP TO DATE WITH WHAT 'SHE'S GOT ON'?

We're all about pole, aerial and dance fitness (not about boring emails!) you'll just receive occasional latest dance class updates and awesome promotions! Unsubscribe with one click.