Aerial course start dates

Aerial dance courses

JANUARY 2022 - additional dates published weekly
Shemoves' Aerials course start dates (Silkmoves, Lyra & Static Trapeze). Note : dates may vary.

Book via phone 1300 789 103 or via live pink link below this table
(locate level then click "BOOK", date options will follow)

SILKMOVES LYRA / AERIAL HOOP STATIC TRAPEZE NEW! KIDS SILKS
Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth
Aerials Studio 2
183 Lord Street, Perth
Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth

Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth
Silks Trial
Sat 8 Jan at 10.10am
Sat 15 Jan at 10.10am
Mon 17 Jan at 4.50pm
Thurs 3 Feb at 5.20pm

Lyra Trial
Mon 24 Jan at 8pm
Thurs 27 Jan at 7.30pm
Sat 29 Jan at 9am
Sat 5 Mar at 9am

Trapeze Trial
Mon 4 Oct at 6:00pm
Kids 4 week Silks course
next starting:
Sat 5 Feb at 1pm

Silkmoves level 1 start date:
Tues 11 Jan at 6.30pm
Sat 22 Jan at 11.00am
Mon 24 Jan at 4.50pm
Thurs 10 Feb at 5.20pm

Lyra level 1 start dates:
Mon 31 Jan at 8pm
Thurs 3 Feb at 7.30pm
Sat 5 Feb at 10.15am
Sat 12 Feb at 9am

Trapeze level 1 start dates:
Mon 11 Oct at 6:00pm 

Silks Flow Beginners start date:
Wed 24 Nov at 7.30pm
Sat 22 Jan at 10am

   

Silkmoves level 2 start dates:
Wed 19 Jan at 5.20pm
Tues 25 Jan at 5.20pm
Thurs 3 Feb at 6.20pm

Lyra level 2 start dates:
Wed 15 Dec at 7.10pm
Tues 18 Jan at 7.30pm



Static Trapeze level 2 start dates:
Mon 17 Jan at 6pm
 
*NEW* Silks Flow Intermediate start date:
Sat 8 Jan at 9am





Silkmoves 2.5 start dates:

Wed 15 Dec at 6.20pm

Lyra Doubles start dates:
Sat 6 Nov at 11.30am
 
Static Trapeze level 3 start dates:
Mon 17 Jan at 6pm
 
Silkmoves level 3 start dates:
Tues 18 Jan at 7.30pm
Wed 12 Jan at 7.30pm

Lyra level 3 start dates:
Thurs 6 Jan at 6pm
Sat 8 Jan at 11.30am
Tues 18 Jan at 7.30pm



Static Trapeze level 4 start dates:
coming soon!

 
Silkmoves level 4 start dates:
Mon 8 Nov at 7.10pm
Thurs 6 Jan at 7.30pm
Lyra level 4 start dates:
Sat 27 Nov at 9.10am
Tues 7 Dec at 6.20pm

   
Silkmoves level 4.5 start dates:
Wed 6 Oct at 6.20pm
Mon 10 Jan at 7.10pm

Mon 7 Feb at 7.10pm
Lyra level 4.5 **NEW** start dates:
Coming soon!

   

Silkmoves level 5 start dates:
Wed 3 Nov at 6.20pm

Lyra level 5 start dates:
Sat 4 Dec at 10.15am

   
Silkmoves level 6 start dates:
Wed 19 Jan at 6.20pm
     

Book via phone 1300 789 103 or via live link below (locate level then click "BOOK", start date options will follow)

WANT TO BE KEPT UP TO DATE WITH WHAT 'SHE'S GOT ON'?

We're all about pole, aerial and dance fitness (not about boring emails!) you'll just receive occasional latest dance class updates and awesome promotions! Unsubscribe with one click.