Aerial course start dates

Aerial dance courses

FEBRUARY/MARCH 2020
Shemoves' Aerials course start dates (Silkmoves, Lyra & Static Trapeze). Note : dates may vary.

Book via phone 1300 789 103 or via live pink link below this table 
(locate level then click "BOOK", date options will follow)

SILKMOVES LYRA / AERIAL HOOP STATIC TRAPEZE NEW! KIDS SILKS
Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth
Aerials Studio 2
183 Lord Street, Perth
Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth

Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth
Silks Trial

Lyra Trial
Sat 15 Feb at 9.10am
Trapeze Trial
Coming soon!
 


Silkmoves level 1 
start date:
Tues 4 Feb at 5.20pm
Thurs 20 Feb at 6.10pm
Wed 11 Mar at 5.20pm

Lyra level 1 start dates:
Sat 22 Feb at 9.10am
Tues 3 Mar at 5.20pm

 

Static Trapeze level 1 
start dates:
Coming soon!


Silkmoves 4 week course 
start date : 
Sat 8 Feb at 1pm


Silkmoves level 2 start dates:
W ed 5 Feb at 7.30pm
Thurs 20 Feb at 7.30pm
T ues 25 Feb at 6.30pm

Lyra level 2 start dates:
Thurs 30 Jan at 6pm
W ed 26 Feb at 7.10pm

Static Trapeze level 2 start dates:
Mon 24 Feb at 6pm
 
Silkmoves 2.5 start dates:
Tues 11 Feb at 7.30pm                
Lyra Doubles start dates:
Tues 28 Jan at 7.10pm               
Static Trapeze level 3 start dates:
Mon 24 Feb at 6pm
 
Silkmoves level 3 start dates:
Wed 19 Feb at 6.20pm

Lyra level 3 
start dates:
Mon 24 Feb at 7.45pm
Tues 10 Mar at 7.30pm

   
Silkmoves level 4 start dates:
Sat 7 Mar at 9am
W ed 1 Apr at 6.20pm
Lyra level 4 start dates:
M on 24 Feb at 6.40pm
T ue 3 Mar at 6.20pm
   
Silkmoves level 4.5 start dates:
Wed May 13 at 6.20pm
Lyra level 5 start dates:
Wed 18 March at 6pm
Tues 14 Apr at 6.20pm
   

Silkmoves level 5 start dates:
Sat 22 Feb at 10.10am

     
Silkmoves level 6 start dates:
Mon 24 Feb at 7.10pm


     

Book via phone 1300 789 103 or via live link below (locate level then click "BOOK", start date options will follow)

A Pole Dance move anyone, with hands and a heartbeat can do!

01-Dec-2017

You don’t have to hang out sideways with one leg to look amazing on the pole! Give this beginner lev..

Read more

Essential strength building for beautiful Lyra routines!

01-Dec-2017

Performing fluid, beautiful and seemingly effortless lyra routines is something we all aspire to and ..

Read more

Get Sexy Flexy with this advanced split stretch!

01-Dec-2017

Check out one of our rubbery Flex Appeal instructors,Britt, demonstrating one of the advanced stret..

Read more

Want to be kept up to date with what 'She's Got On'?

We're all about pole, aerial and dance fitness (not about boring emails!) you'll just receive occasional latest dance class updates and awesome promotions!  Unsubscribe with one click.

* Required