Aerial course start dates

Aerial dance courses

JULY & AUGUST 2020 - additional dates published weekly
Shemoves' Aerials course start dates (Silkmoves, Lyra & Static Trapeze). Note : dates may vary.

Book via phone 1300 789 103 or via live pink link below this table 
(locate level then click "BOOK", date options will follow)

SILKMOVES LYRA / AERIAL HOOP STATIC TRAPEZE NEW! KIDS SILKS
Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth
Aerials Studio 2
183 Lord Street, Perth
Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth

Aerials Studio 1
183 Lord Street, Perth
Silks Trial
 
Lyra Trial
                                  
Trapeze Trial
Coming soon!
 

Silkmoves level 1 start date:
S at 15 Aug at 10.10am
Mon 17 Aug at 4.45pm

Lyra level 1 start dates:
Wed 5 Aug at 4.45pm
S at 8 Aug at 11.30am
T ues 25 Aug at 5.20pm

Static Trapeze level 1 
start dates:
Mon 20 July at 6pm               
Silkmoves 4 week course 
start date : 
Sat 22 Aug at 1pm
Silks Flow Beginners  start date:
Sat 26 Sept at 10.10am
     

Silkmoves level 2 start dates:
Thurs 6 Aug at 7.30pm
T hurs 13 Aug at 5.20pm

Lyra level 2 start dates:
Thurs 27 Aug at 7.30pm
Sat 8 Aug at 11.30am
T ues 25 Aug at 5.20pm

Static Trapeze level 2 start dates:
Coming soon!
 
Silkmoves 2.5 start dates:
Tues 11 Aug at 6.30pm            
Lyra Doubles start dates: 
Coming soon!
Static Trapeze level 3 start dates:
Mon 20 July at 6pm
 
Silkmoves level 3 start dates:
Thurs 6 Aug at 6.20pm
Wed Aug 19 at 7.30pm

Lyra level 3 
start dates:
 
Thurs 30 July at 6pm                          
   
Silkmoves level 4 start dates:
Sat 15 Aug at 9am
Tues 25 Aug at 7.30pm
Lyra level 4 start dates:
Tues 25 Aug at 7.30pm
   
Silkmoves level 4.5 start dates:
Wed 5 Aug at 6.20pm
Lyra level 5 start dates:
Tues 18 Aug at 6.20pm          
   

Silkmoves level 5 start dates:
Wed 2 Sept at 6.20pm

     
Silkmoves level 6 start dates:
Coming soon!

     

Book via phone 1300 789 103 or via live link below (locate level then click "BOOK", start date options will follow)

A Pole Dance move anyone, with hands and a heartbeat can do!

01-Dec-2017

You don’t have to hang out sideways with one leg to look amazing on the pole! Give this beginner lev..

Read more

Essential strength building for beautiful Lyra routines!

01-Dec-2017

Performing fluid, beautiful and seemingly effortless lyra routines is something we all aspire to and ..

Read more

Get Sexy Flexy with this advanced split stretch!

01-Dec-2017

Check out one of our rubbery Flex Appeal instructors,Britt, demonstrating one of the advanced stret..

Read more

Want to be kept up to date with what 'She's Got On'?

We're all about pole, aerial and dance fitness (not about boring emails!) you'll just receive occasional latest dance class updates and awesome promotions!  Unsubscribe with one click.

* Required