Pole course start dates

Poledance fitness courses
(9 levels) plus *Exotic Flow* courses (new)!

MARCH 2021 - plus more dates published WEEKLY

How to book : 
* Book via phone 1300 789 103 or
* Click course start date (in pink) below and follow prompts or click here

Want to trial the class first?  Click here for upcoming trial dates in beginner pole

PERTH JOONDALUP CANNINGVALE
183 Lord Street, Perth 12 Ascari Lane, Joondalup 74-84 Catalano Cct, Canningvale

Polemoves Beginners  start dates:
Mon 15 Mar at 8pm
Tues 23 Mar at 6.30pm

Polemoves Beginners start dates: 
Tues 2 Mar at 7.30pm
Tues 20 Apr at 7.30pm

Polemoves Beginners start dates: 
Tues 16 Mar at 7.30pm
Thurs 18 Mar at 6pm

"Exotic Flow" Beginners start dates:
Sun 14 Mar at 9am

"Exotic Flow" Beginners start dates:
Coming soon!

"Exotic Flow" Beginners start dates:
Coming soon!

Polemoves Intermediate start dates: 
Sat 6 Mar 10.30am
M on 8 Mar at 6.40pm
Tues 16 Mar at 8pm
T hurs 18 Mar at 7.30pm

Polemoves Intermediate start dates:   
Tues 23 Feb at 7.30pm
W ed 24 Mar at 7.30pm

Polemoves Intermediate start dates: 
Wed 24 Feb at 6pm
Sat 13 Mar at 9am
Tues 23 Mar at 6pm

"Exotic Flow" Intermediate  start dates:
Sat 13 Mar at 11:10am
Wed 3 Mar at 6pm

"Exotic Flow" Intermediate start date:
Tues 15 Dec at 7.30pm
Tues 23 Mar at 7.30pm

"Exotic Flow" Intermediate start dates:
Coming soon!

Polemoves Advanced start dates: 
Sat 6 Mar at 9am
Mon 8 Mar at 6.40pm
Tues 9 Mar at 6pm

Polemoves Advanced start dates:
Mon 8 Mar at 6pm


Polemoves Advanced
start dates:
Mon 22 Feb at 7.30pm

"Exotic Flow" Advanced  start dates:
Sun 14 Mar at 10.30am

"Exotic Flow" Advanced start dates:
Coming soon!
"Exotic Flow" Advancedstart dates:
Coming soon!

Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:   
Tues 9 Mar at 6.30pm
M
on 15 Mar at 7.30pm

Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:
Thurs 18 Feb at 6.30pm
Wed 24 Feb at 6pm

Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:  
Mon 22 Feb at 7.30pm
W
ed 3 Mar at 6pm

Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:
Mon 15 Mar at 6pm

Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:   
Wed 24 Feb at 6pm

Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:  
Thurs 24 Mar at 8pm

Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates: 
Mon 15 Mar at 6pm
Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates:  
Coming soon!
Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates:
Thurs 28 Jan at 6.30pm      
Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Coming soon!                    
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Tues 9 Mar at 7.30pm
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Tues 9 Mar at 6pm
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Thurs 28 Jan at 6.30pm      
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Tues 9 Mar at 7.30pm
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Coming soon!

A Pole Dance move anyone, with hands and a heartbeat can do!

01-Dec-2017

You don’t have to hang out sideways with one leg to look amazing on the pole! Give this beginner lev..

Read more

Essential strength building for beautiful Lyra routines!

01-Dec-2017

Performing fluid, beautiful and seemingly effortless lyra routines is something we all aspire to and ..

Read more

Get Sexy Flexy with this advanced split stretch!

01-Dec-2017

Check out one of our rubbery Flex Appeal instructors,Britt, demonstrating one of the advanced stret..

Read more

Want to be kept up to date with what 'She's Got On'?

We're all about pole, aerial and dance fitness (not about boring emails!) you'll just receive occasional latest dance class updates and awesome promotions!  Unsubscribe with one click.

* Required