Pole course start dates

Poledance fitness courses
(10 levels) plus *Exotic Flow* courses (new)!

APRIL & MAY 2021 - plus more dates published WEEKLY

How to book : 
* Book via phone 1300 789 103 or
* Click course start date (in pink) below and follow prompts or click here

Want to trial the class first?  Click here for upcoming trial dates in beginner pole

PERTH JOONDALUP CANNINGVALE
183 Lord Street, Perth 12 Ascari Lane, Joondalup 74-84 Catalano Cct, Canningvale

Polemoves Beginners  start dates:
Sat 15 May at 10:30am
Tues 18 May at 5:10pm
Tues 25 May at 6.30pm

Polemoves Beginners start dates: 
Tues 4 May at 7.30pm
Tues 11 May at 7.30pm
Tues 1 June at 6pm

Polemoves Beginners start dates: 
Sat 15 May at 9.30am
T ues 18 May at 7.30pm
W ed 26 May at 7.30pm

"Exotic Flow" Beginners start dates:
Thurs 6 May at 7.30pm
Sat 29 May at 11am

"Exotic Flow" Beginners start dates:
Coming soon!

"Exotic Flow" Beginners start dates:
Tuesday 25 May at 6pm

Polemoves Intermediate start dates: 
S at 1 May at 9am
M on 10 May at 8pm
Thursday 27 May at 7.10pm

Polemoves Intermediate start dates:   
Thurs 15 Apr at 8pm
T ues 18 May at 6pm

Polemoves Intermediate start dates: 
Thurs 13 May at 6pm
Sat 8 May at 9am

"Exotic Flow" Intermediate  start dates:
Wed 21 Apr at 6pm (can book from week 2 -
Wed 5th May)

"Exotic Flow" Intermediate start date:
Tues 23 Mar at 7.30pm

"Exotic Flow" Intermediate start dates:
Tues 20 Apr at 7.30pm

(can book from week 2 - May 4th)

Polemoves Advanced start dates: 
S at 1 May at 9am
Mon 3 May at 6.40pm
T ues 11 May at 8pm

Polemoves Advanced start dates:
Mon 10 May at 6pm


Polemoves Advanced
start dates:
Sat 8 May at 9am
Wed 19 May at 7.30pm
Sat 22 May at 10.30am


"Exotic Flow" Advanced  start dates:
Sun 14 Mar at 10.30am
Sun 9 May at 10 am

"Exotic Flow" Advanced start dates:
Coming soon!
"Exotic Flow" Advanced start dates:
Coming soon!

Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:   
Tues 20 Apr at 6pm

Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:
Mon 10 May at 6pm
Thurs 22 Apr at 6.30pm

Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:  
Mon 19 Apr at 7.30pm
W
ed 3 Mar at 6pm
Sat 22 May at 10.30am

Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:
Tues 20 Apr at 6pm
W ed 19 May ay 7.30pm

Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:   
Wed 24 Feb at 6pm

Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:  
Sat 27 Mar at 10.30am

Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates: 
Mon 17 May at 7.30pm
Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates:  
Coming soon!
Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates:
Thurs 25 Mar at 6.30pm
Sat 22 May at 10.30am
Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Mon 17 May at 6pm
Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Coming soon!                    
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Tues 9 Mar at 7.30pm
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Tues 9 Mar at 6pm
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Thurs 25 Mar at 6.30pm
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Tues 9 Mar at 7.30pm
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Thurs 20 May at 6.30pm

Polemoves Iconic 1 start dates:
Tues 20 Apr at 7.30pm

Polemoves Iconic 1 start dates:
Coming soon!

Polemoves Iconic 1 start dates:
Coming soon!

A Pole Dance move anyone, with hands and a heartbeat can do!

01-Dec-2017

You don’t have to hang out sideways with one leg to look amazing on the pole! Give this beginner lev..

Read more

Essential strength building for beautiful Lyra routines!

01-Dec-2017

Performing fluid, beautiful and seemingly effortless lyra routines is something we all aspire to and ..

Read more

Get Sexy Flexy with this advanced split stretch!

01-Dec-2017

Check out one of our rubbery Flex Appeal instructors,Britt, demonstrating one of the advanced stret..

Read more

Want to be kept up to date with what 'She's Got On'?

We're all about pole, aerial and dance fitness (not about boring emails!) you'll just receive occasional latest dance class updates and awesome promotions!  Unsubscribe with one click.

* Required