Pole course start dates

Poledance fitness courses
(10 levels) plus *Exotic Flow* courses (new)!

JUNE, JULY & AUG 2021 - plus more dates published WEEKLY

How to book : 
* Book via phone 1300 789 103 or
* Click course start date (in pink) below and follow prompts or click here

Want to trial the class first?  Click here for upcoming trial dates in beginner pole

PERTH JOONDALUP CANNINGVALE
183 Lord Street, Perth 12 Ascari Lane, Joondalup 74-84 Catalano Cct, Canningvale

Polemoves Beginners  start dates:
Thurs 22 Jul at 7.10pm
Sat 7 Aug at 10.30am
Sat 7 Aug at 11am
Wed 18 Aug at 8pm

Polemoves Beginners start dates: 
Tues 27 Jul at 7.30pm
Mon 9 Aug at 6pm
Thurs 12 Aug at 5pm
Tues 17 Aug at 6pm
Wed 25 Aug at 7.30pm

Polemoves Beginners start dates: 
Tues 27 Jul at 7.30pm
W ed 4 Aug at 6pm
Tues 10 Aug at 6pm
W ed 18 Aug at 7.30pm
M on 23 Aug at 6pm

"Exotic Flow" Beginners start dates:
Thurs 5 Aug at 7.30pm

"Exotic Flow" Beginners start dates:
Tues 2 Aug at 6pm

"Exotic Flow" Beginners start dates:
Tuesday 1 Jun at 6pm

Polemoves Intermediate start dates: 
Wed 21 Jul at 7.30pm
Thurs 12 Aug at 5:50pm

Polemoves Intermediate start dates:   
T ues 22 Jun at 7.30pm
T ues 20 Jul at 6pm
W ed 25 Aug at 6pm

Polemoves Intermediate start dates: 
Sat 10 Jul at 9.30am
Thurs 15 Jul at 8pm
T ues 3 Aug at 6pm

"Exotic Flow" Intermediate  start dates:
Mon 2 Aug at 7.30pm

"Exotic Flow" Intermediate start date:
Tues 23 Mar at 7.30pm

"Exotic Flow" Intermediate start dates:

Polemoves Advanced start dates: 
Sat 14 Aug at 9am
Tues 17 Aug at 5.10pm

Polemoves Advanced start dates:
Mon 12 Jul at 6pm
Thurs 22 Jul at 8pm


Polemoves Advanced
start dates:
Sat 26 Jun at 9am
Wed 4 Aug at 6pm

"Exotic Flow" Advanced  start dates:
Sun 9 May at 10 am
Wed 4 Aug at 6pm

"Exotic Flow" Advanced start dates:
Coming soon!
"Exotic Flow" Advanced start dates:
Coming soon!

Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:   
Sat 14 Aug at 9am

Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:
Mon 12 Jul at 6pm

Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:  
Mon 2 Aug at 7.30pm
Sat 17 Jul at 10:30am


Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:
Tues 27 Jul at 6pm
Wed 14 Jul at 7.30pm

Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:   
Thurs 29 Jul at 6.30pm

Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:  
Mon 2 Aug at 7.30pm

Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates: 
Mon 26 Jul at 6pm
Wed 14 Jul at 7.30pm
Tues 27 Jul at 6pm

Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates:  
Thurs 29 Jul at 6.30pm
Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates:
Sat 17 Jul at 10:30am
Thurs 22 Jul at 6.30pm

Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Mon 26 Jul at 6pm
Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Coming soon!      
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Tues 9 Mar at 7.30pm
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Tues 9 Mar at 6pm
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Thurs 25 Mar at 6.30pm
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Tues 9 Mar at 7.30pm
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Thurs 22 Jul at 6.30pm

Polemoves Iconic 1 start dates:
Tues 15 Jun at 7.30pm

Polemoves Iconic 1 start dates:
Coming soon!

Polemoves Iconic 1 start dates:
Coming soon!

A Pole Dance move anyone, with hands and a heartbeat can do!

01-Dec-2017

You don’t have to hang out sideways with one leg to look amazing on the pole! Give this beginner lev..

Read more

Essential strength building for beautiful Lyra routines!

01-Dec-2017

Performing fluid, beautiful and seemingly effortless lyra routines is something we all aspire to and ..

Read more

Get Sexy Flexy with this advanced split stretch!

01-Dec-2017

Check out one of our rubbery Flex Appeal instructors,Britt, demonstrating one of the advanced stret..

Read more

Want to be kept up to date with what 'She's Got On'?

We're all about pole, aerial and dance fitness (not about boring emails!) you'll just receive occasional latest dance class updates and awesome promotions!  Unsubscribe with one click.

* Required