Pole course start dates

Poledance fitness courses
(10 levels)

SEPTEMBER, OCTOBER 2021 - plus more dates published WEEKLY

How to book : 
* Book via phone 1300 789 103 or
* Click course start date (in pink) below and follow prompts

Want to trial the class first?  Click here for upcoming trial dates in beginner pole

PERTH JOONDALUP CANNINGVALE
183 Lord Street, Perth 12 Ascari Lane, Joondalup 74-84 Catalano Cct, Canningvale

Polemoves Beginners  start dates:
Sat 23 Oct at 11am
Mon 1 Nov at 8pm
Tues 2 Nov at 6.30pm
Thurs 11 Nov at 7.10pm

Polemoves Beginners start dates:
Wed 20 Oct at 6pm
Mon 25 Oct at 6.15pm

Wed 3 Nov at 7.30pm
Mon 15 Nov at 7.45pm

Polemoves Beginners start dates:
Tues 12 Oct at 6pm

Thurs 4 Nov at 6pm
Wed 10 Nov at 7.30pm

"Exotic Flow" Beginners  start dates:
Thurs 5 Aug at 7.30pm

"Exotic Flow" Beginners start dates:
Tues 10 Aug at 6pm

"Exotic Flow" Beginners start dates:
Tuesday 1 Jun at 6pm

Polemoves Intermediate start dates:
Thurs 9 Sep at 7.10pm
Sat 18 Sept at 10.30am

Wed 6 Oct at 8pm

Polemoves Intermediate start dates:
Wed 27 Oct at 7pm

Polemoves Intermediate start dates:
Tues 14 Sept at 7.30pm
Mon 11 Oct at 6pm
Thurs 14 Oct at 7.30pm
Mon 25 Oct at 7.30pm

"Exotic Flow" Intermediate  start dates:
Mon 2 Aug at 7.30pm

"Exotic Flow" Intermediate start date:
coming soon!

"Exotic Flow" Intermediate start dates:
coming soon!

Polemoves Advanced start dates:
Tues 5 Oct at 8pm
Tues 5 Oct at 5.10pm
Tues 19 Oct at 6.30pm
Wed 20 Oct at 6.30pm

Polemoves Advanced start dates:
Tues 19 Oct at 7.30pm

Polemoves Advanced start dates:
Tues 5 Oct at 7.30pm
Thurs 6 Oct at 8pm
Thurs 14 Oct at 7.30pm
Tues 26 Oct at 6pm

"Exotic Flow" Advanced  start dates:
Mon 4 Oct at 7.30pm

"Exotic Flow" Advanced start dates:
Coming soon!
"Exotic Flow" Advanced start dates:
Coming soon!

Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:
Tues 5 Oct at 8pm
Mon 4 Oct at 6.40pm

Sat 9 Oct at 9am

Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:
Thurs 21 Sept at 8pm
Mon 18 Oct at 6pm

Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:
Mon 20 Sept at 7.30pm
Wed 29 Sept at 6pm
Tues 26 Oct at 6pm

Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:
Mon 4 Oct at 6.40pm
Sat 9 Oct at 9am
Tues 19 Oct at 6pm

Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:
Thurs 21 Sept at 6.30pm
Thurs 21 Sept at 8pm

Mon 18 Oct at 6pm

Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:
Sat 23 Oct at 9am

Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates:
Tues 19 Oct at 6pm

Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates:
Thurs 21 Sept at 6.30pm
Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates:
coming soon!

Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Tues 19 Oct at 6pm

Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Sat 23 Oct at 9am
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Mon 6 Sept at 6pm
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Coming soon!

Polemoves Iconic 1 start dates:
Coming soon!

Polemoves Iconic 1 start dates:
Coming soon!

Polemoves Iconic 1 start dates:
Thurs 21 Oct at 6.30pm

WANT TO BE KEPT UP TO DATE WITH WHAT 'SHE'S GOT ON'?

We're all about pole, aerial and dance fitness (not about boring emails!) you'll just receive occasional latest dance class updates and awesome promotions! Unsubscribe with one click.