Pole course start dates

Poledance fitness

JANUARY and FEBRUARY 2019 
PoleMoves pole dance fitness program course start dates (all levels).  Note : dates may vary. 

How to book :
* Book via phone 1300 789 103 or
* Click course start date (in pink) below or
* Scroll to bottom of this page, locate course & click 'BOOK'

PERTH JOONDALUP CANNINGVALE
183 Lord Street, Perth 12 Ascari Lane, Joondalup 74-84 Catalano Cct, Canningvale

Polemoves Beginners start dates:  
Tue 22 Jan at 6pm
Wed 23 Jan at 6.40pm
T ue 5 Feb at 7.30pm
Wed 27 Feb at 6pm

Polemoves Beginners  start dates:
Mon 21 Jan at 6pm
Tue 22 Jan at 7.30pm
Thu 7 Feb at 6.30pm
Mon 11 Mar at 6pm

Polemoves Beginners start dates:  
Thu 31 Jan at 8pm
Mon 18 Feb at 7.30pm
Wed 27 Feb at 7.30pm
Mon 4 Mar at 6.30pm

 

Polemoves Intermediate start dates:
Thu 31 Jan at 6.30pm
Sat 2 Feb at 9am
T ue 5 Mar at 6pm

                 


Polemoves Intermediate
start dates:  
Wed 30 Jan at 6.30pm
Mon 4 Mar at 6pm



Polemoves Intermediate
start dates:  
Tue 22 Jan at 7.30pm
Wed 30 Jan at 6pm
 

          

Polemoves Advanced start dates:
Thu 24 Jan at 7.30pm  
Wed 20 Feb at 7.30pm                 
Polemoves Advanced start dates:       
Wed 13 Feb at 6.30pm                      
Polemoves Advanced start dates:  
Tue 5 Feb at 8pm
Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:
 Tue 22 Jan at 6pm
Polemoves Extreme Silver start dates:
Tue 15 Jan at 6pm  
Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:
Mon 11 Feb at 6.30pm
Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:
Tue 22 Jan at 6pm
Polemoves Extreme Gold start dates:
Tue 29 Jan at 6.30pm
Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Extreme Platinum start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 1 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 2 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Coming soon!
Polemoves Ultimate 3 start dates:
Coming soon!

A Pole Dance move anyone, with hands and a heartbeat can do!

01-Dec-2017

You don’t have to hang out sideways with one leg to look amazing on the pole! Give this beginner lev..

Read more

Essential strength building for beautiful Lyra routines!

01-Dec-2017

Performing fluid, beautiful and seemingly effortless lyra routines is something we all aspire to and ..

Read more

Get Sexy Flexy with this advanced split stretch!

01-Dec-2017

Check out one of our rubbery Flex Appeal instructors,Britt, demonstrating one of the advanced stret..

Read more

Want to be kept up to date with what 'She's Got On'?

We're all about pole, aerial and dance fitness (not about boring emails!) you'll just receive occasional latest dance class updates and awesome promotions!  Unsubscribe with one click.