Shemoves Workshops

Upcoming Friday night workshops!     

JUNE Time Workshop Dance Style Location
Fri 21 Jun 7-9pm Lapdance Workshop - 101! Lap Dance Canning Vale
Fri 21 Jun 7-9pm Lady Gaga Routines Workshop Celebrity routines Perth
Fri 28 Jun 7-9pm Greatest Showman Workshop Aerial- Lyra Perth
         
JULY Time Workshop Dance Style Location
Fri 05 July 7 - 9pm Beyonce Workshop Celebrity routines Perth
Fri 19 July 7 - 9pm Introduction to Aerial Cube Workshop Aerial - Cube Perth
         
AUGUST Time Workshop Dance Style Location
Fri 09 Aug 7 - 9pm 'Burlesque' movie Workshop Speciality Perth
Fri 23 Aug 7 - 9pm Lapmoves 101 Lap Dance Perth
Fri 30 Aug 7 - 9pm Carnivale Dance Party Specialty Perth
         
SEPTEMBER Time Workshop Dance Style Location
Fri 6 Sept 7 - 9pm Bounce Twerkshop Master Class Twerk/Hip Hop Perth
Fri 13 Sept 7 - 9pm Britney Spears Workshop Celebrity routines Perth
Fri 20 Sept 7 - 9pm Aerial Lyra Burlesque (Beginners) Aerial- Lyra  Perth
         
OCTOBER Time Workshop Dance Style Location
Fri 4 Oct 7 - 9pm FringeFest Taster  Mixed aerials and fire Perth
Fri 18 Oct 7 - 9pm Pink Silks Workshop Aerial- hammock Perth
Thur 31 Oct 7 - 9pm 'Thriller' Halloween Workshop Speciality  Perth
         

*All Workshops are suitable for Beginners unless specified as Intermediate or Advanced!

A Pole Dance move anyone, with hands and a heartbeat can do!

01-Dec-2017

You don’t have to hang out sideways with one leg to look amazing on the pole! Give this beginner lev..

Read more

Essential strength building for beautiful Lyra routines!

01-Dec-2017

Performing fluid, beautiful and seemingly effortless lyra routines is something we all aspire to and ..

Read more

Get Sexy Flexy with this advanced split stretch!

01-Dec-2017

Check out one of our rubbery Flex Appeal instructors,Britt, demonstrating one of the advanced stret..

Read more

Want to be kept up to date with what 'She's Got On'?

We're all about pole, aerial and dance fitness (not about boring emails!) you'll just receive occasional latest dance class updates and awesome promotions!  Unsubscribe with one click.